Webinar: "Tips and Tricks for Microsoft Outlook 2013" (New Jersey)

Export: iCal | Outlook
When:
1am - 2:30am EST Wednesday, December 17 2014
Where:
Webinar
Google_icon Map
Submitted by:
Derris on Nov 24, 2014
Description:

See the techniques that allow you to work smarter with Outlook; the tools to communicate, manage schedules, and find what you need. Learn how Outlook.com, Microsoft’s free email service teams with Microsoft Outlook 2013 to give you a similar experience to your electronic communications. Tips such as; Working with multiple email accounts, calendars, and even access to social networks will be displayed during the session.

Date: 12/17/2014

TIME: 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Andrew Reed, Sr. Training Specialist – Microsoft

See the techniques that allow you to work smarter with Outlook; the tools to communicate, manage schedules, and find what you need. Learn how Outlook.com, Microsoft’s free email service teams with Microsoft Outlook 2013 to give you a similar experience to your electronic communications. Tips such as; Working with multiple email accounts, calendars, and even access to social networks will be displayed during the session.

DETALS: http://www.eventbrite.com/o/bdpa-new-jersey-46892969

 

Join this Group Now!

Forgot Password?

BDPA
Powered by Groupsite.com

Visibility Public Membership By Invitation or Approved Request Default Profile Professional

Your Status Not Logged-In